This is a special report from Australian TV showcasing Lawrence English and his Airport Symphony project released through Room40. This collection features the best sound artists worldwide including: Richard Chartier, Taylor Deupree, Dale Lloyd, Tim Hecker, Stephen Mathieu, Christian Fennesz, Christopher Willits, and many more. I highly recommend this release, especially if you’re as fond of airports and traveling as I am.